Fresh faced models 

And my dream.. 

   
    
    
    
    
 In the last couple of weeks, I have really researched a lot about the model industry, agencies and models jut because I somewhat am still that dumb little girl, that dreams of becoming a model. 

And because I didn’t just wanted to dream it forever, I applied at a number of model agencies in Berlin where I live. 

And the finale was, that nobody wanted me. 

Here are a few girls that achieved what I wanted to achieve. Well, I am most certainly not giving up! Even if its stupid. 

Leave a Reply

