How to get the Blogger style / Aesthetic

I have followed Blogs for the past 8-9 Years and i always loved it. In the last couple of years i really began to draw most of my Inspiration for my own style from several bloggers and vloggers.

A couple of days ago i found an Instagram account, that really makes it easy to know how to dress like a real fashion blogger and is called vr.journal.

These are my favourites ( in my opinion the most inspiring ones) out of all of their pictures. I just couldn’t stop browsing through all of them.

These Outfits scream Street style for me!

The Account is a mixture between these Outfit mood boards and inspiring pictures of amazing outfits. I LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

