The start of the fashion month

It’s the start of the fashion month and I am super exited to see the new trends, collections, models and to get brand new style Inspiration from the Streets of Milan, New York, London and Paris!

Fashion Week is something so magic to me because I always dreamt about me participating in one way or the other. I am obviously not participating nor do I believe that I ever can, but with the Internet on our side one can still follow the shows and events, which I love.

I will try and collect all of my favorite Outfits, shows, collections etc. from each Fashion week and create a post about it.Talk to u guys very soon!

X

Here are some first peeks into the street style of NYFW!

new-york-str-rf17-8514new-york-str-rf17-8528new-york-str-rf17-8418new-york-str-rf17-8448new-york-str-rf17-8647new-york-str-rf17-8651new-york-str-rf17-8804new-york-str-rf17-8986new-york-str-rf17-9011

 

picture rights: http://www.thefashionspot.com/style-trends/

Leave a Reply

