About ‘BABY DRIVER’​

On Mondays, there is this thing in Berlin which is called the sneak preview where specific cinemas show movies before they premiered. You never know what you gonna get. it could be horror, thriller, a nice romantic movie etc. I was so lucky on Monday and got the see ‘Baby Driver’ starring Ansel Elgort, Lily James, Kevin Spacey and Jamie Foxx. Even though I wouldn’t consider myself a fan of action movies, I found myself enjoying the movie from start to fin. I would definitely advise you to go and watch that movie when it’s out in your country because it is just really fun to watch. ALSO, the movie soundtrack is literally the best ever!​

fullsizeoutput_ced

Leave a Reply

